Delivery & payment

Delivery

STRESS BIKE SHOP delivers orders to all regions across Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, the CIS countries, as well as around the world. We work only with reliable transport companies. If you have any questions about the delivery, feel free to contact us by phone: +7 999 995 40 99. We offer free delivery by RUSSIAN POST in Russia and the CIS countries for orders over 10,000 rubles; in Ukraine – for orders over 29,000 rubles (also RUSSIAN POST)

All shipments are carried out on an advance-payment basis.

Moscow

Customer Pick-Up

You can check the availability of the item you are interested in right in its product card in our online store.

If the product is “in stock”, then you can pick it up the same day. If you want your order to be held over so that you could check it and then pay for it in the store, place your order online, select the delivery method "customer pick-up" and the payment method "in cash".

When in our store, you can pay however you prefer to. To receive your order, you will need to let our salesperson at the checkout know the ID number of your order.

You can pick up your goods directly in our store at the following address:

Russia, Moscow, 36 Bolshaya Novodmitrovskaya St. bldg. 26.

Look at the map

Express Delivery In Moscow

08:00 PM. Delivery cost varies depending on your location: delivery within the MKAD – 350 rubles; delivery outside the MKAD – 500 rubles. Delivery of an order over 10,000 rubles is FREE.

Russia

Delivery Time: within 1 week

Russian Post

Delivery of orders throughout Russia and around the world. This is the cheapest and most popular type of delivery. After your order has been shipped, you receive an electronic notification (in VK or WhatsApp) with your tracking number to track your parcel. Delivery time – about a week and a half (depending on the region of the recipient). In the regions near to Moscow, the parcel is delivered within 1 week. After your parcel has arrived at your local post office, you should receive a physical mail notification. Please note that your parcel is stored in the post office for two weeks. After that, it gets returned to the sender (to our store, that is).

Delivery Time: 1 - 3 days

EMS

Express delivery by ЕМS, a branch of Russian Post, provides the fastest and most convenient way to deliver a parcel across Russia and abroad. After you have paid for you order, we proceed with shipping your parcel and provide you with the shipment’s tracking number. Express delivery is registered and a parcel’s shipping status can be checked with its tracking number. The order is delivered either to the recipient's door or to their local post office within just 1-3 days.

Delivery Time: from 2 to 5 days

CDEK

It is a very convenient and popular type of delivery with reasonable prices and a large network throughout Russia and the CIS. After processing your order, we ship the goods and provide you with the tracking number of your parcel. When your order is delivered to your city, the courier CDEK service will contact you, notifying you of the possibility of receiving your order at the pick-up point or scheduling delivery of your parcel by a courier to your home. Delivery time – from 2 to 5 days.

PickPoint

This service offers delivery of online orders through parcel stations and pick-up points. A parcel station is an orange-colored automated terminal that is usually located near your home, the place where you work or study, in a store, supermarket or shopping mall. After processing your order, we ship the goods and provide you with the tracking number of your parcel. You can receive your order at a parcel station at any time that is convenient for you. To do this, on the screen of the parcel station, you need to enter a special code for your order which is sent to your mobile phone or email.

Delivery Time: 2-4 days

Delovyye Linii Transport Company

The Delovyye Linii group of companies is the largest transport and logistics company in Russia that has been providing high-quality transportation services of goods in Russia since 2001. After processing your order, we ship the goods and provide you with the tracking number of your parcel. For the transportation of the order, passport data of the recipient is required. Very convenient for bulky packages. Delivery time – 2-4 days to the pickup point.

Delivery Time: 7-14 business days

Energiya Transport Company

One of the best transport companies delivering goods in Russia and the CIS countries. After processing your order, we ship the goods and provide you with the tracking number of your parcel. When shipping to Belarus, the recipient's passport data is required. Very convenient for delivery to Kazakhstan and Belarus, as well as for large parcel delivery. Delivery time is about 7-14 business days.

CIS (Kazakhstan, Belarus, etc.)

Delivery Time: within 1 week

Russian Post

Delivery of orders throughout Russia and around the world. This is the cheapest and most popular type of delivery. After your order has been shipped, you receive an electronic notification (in VK or WhatsApp) with your tracking number to track your parcel. Delivery time – about a week and a half (depending on the region of the recipient). In the regions near to Moscow, the parcel is delivered within 1 week. After your parcel has arrived at your local post office, you should receive a physical mail notification. Please note that your parcel is stored in the post office for two weeks. After that, it gets returned to the sender (to our store, that is).

Delivery Time: from 2 to 5 days

CDEK

It is a very convenient and popular type of delivery with reasonable prices and a large network throughout Russia and the CIS. After processing your order, we ship the goods and provide you with the tracking number of your parcel. When your order is delivered to your city, the courier CDEK service will contact you, notifying you of the possibility of receiving your order at the pick-up point or scheduling delivery of your parcel by a courier to your home. Delivery time – from 2 to 5 days.

Delivery Time: 7-14 business days

Energiya Transport Company

One of the best transport companies delivering goods in Russia and the CIS countries. After processing your order, we ship the goods and provide you with the tracking number of your parcel. When shipping to Belarus, the recipient's passport data is required. Very convenient for delivery to Kazakhstan and Belarus, as well as for large parcel delivery. Delivery time is about 7-14 business days.

World Wide Shipping

Delivery Time: within 1 week

Russian Post

Delivery of orders throughout Russia and around the world. This is the cheapest and most popular type of delivery. After your order has been shipped, you receive an electronic notification (in VK or WhatsApp) with your tracking number to track your parcel. Delivery time – about a week and a half (depending on the region of the recipient). In the regions near to Moscow, the parcel is delivered within 1 week. After your parcel has arrived at your local post office, you should receive a physical mail notification. Please note that your parcel is stored in the post office for two weeks. After that, it gets returned to the sender (to our store, that is).

Delivery Time: 1 - 3 days

EMS

Express delivery by ЕМS, a branch of Russian Post, provides the fastest and most convenient way to deliver a parcel across Russia and abroad. After you have paid for you order, we proceed with shipping your parcel and provide you with the shipment’s tracking number. Express delivery is registered and a parcel’s shipping status can be checked with its tracking number. The order is delivered either to the recipient's door or to their local post office within just 1-3 days.

Payment

Payment for purchases at STRESSBIKESHOP can be done by:

In-store payment

Cash

Bank Card

Bank Transfer

Gift Certificateт

A gift certificate can be used to pay for the goods in whole or in part. If the face value of the certificate does not cover the cost of the goods, you can pay the remaining amount by cash or by card.

Online Payment

Cash

When placing your order, select the payment method "Cash". The payment is to be made to the courier after you have checked and accepted the delivered goods. Available for Moscow only.

Bank Transfer

After placing your order, our store manager will contact you and provide details regarding the payment of your order. Please note that your bank may charge a fee for the transfer of the funds. The rate of the fee is set by each bank individually.

Payment by Bank Card

When making a purchase in our online store in Moscow using VISA, MasterCard, Maestro or MIR cards. We accept all bank cards issued in the Russian Federation.

PayPal

PayPal provides secure online payments with a credit card or bank account. When sending a payment via PayPal, the recipient does not get ahold of the sender's credit card or bank account information.

NOTE

We do NOT set additional fees for our customers, however banks and payment systems may do so. Please make sure to learn the details about the fees before payment.
On the Buyer's actions in the event of issues with payment. Payment processing takes a few minutes.
Your payment may not come through because:

You have entered invalid card information.

Your card has expired.

There are not enough funds on your card.

It is not possible to confirm a card transaction with an SMS one-time password.

Your bank does not allow online payment.

If your payment failed:

Try again after 20 minutes.

Contact the bank that issued your card.

Try paying with a different card.

For Legal Entities

Particulars:
Individual entrepreneur:
Aleksandrov Oleg Aleksandrovich (Taxpayer Identification Number: 771365139776)
Bank details:
Moscow branch of JSC CB Modulbank
BIK:
044525092
KPP:
771543001
Correspondent account:
№30101810645250000092
Checking account:
40802810570010037865
Correspondent Bank:
RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL AG
SWIFT:
RZBAATWWXXX
Account:
70-55.090.237
Beneficiary institution:
MODULBANK
SWIFT:
MODBRU22
Заказ в один клик

доставка и оплата

Доставка

Магазин STRESS BIKE SHOP доставляет заказы во все регионы России, Беларуси, Украины, СНГ, а также по всему миру. Мы работаем с проверенными транспортными компаниям. Если у вас возникли какие-то вопросы о доставке, вы можете задать их по телефону +7 999 995 40 99. У нас есть бесплатная доставка ПОЧТОЙ РОССИИ на заказ от 10 000 р. по России и странам СНГ, на Украину – при заказе свыше 29 000 р. (ПОЧТА РОССИИ).

Отправления осуществляются по 100% предоплате.

Москва

Самовывоз

Вы можете забрать свой товар непосредственно в магазине. Убедиться в наличии интересующего вас товара в магазине можно прямо в его карточке.

Если товар есть «в наличии в магазине», забрать его можно в тот же день. Если желаете отложить товар для осмотра и оплаты в магазине, оформите онлайн-заказ, укажите способ доставки "самовывоз" и форму оплаты "наличными".

В магазине сможете оплатить любым способом. Чтобы получить товар, на кассе назовите номер вашего заказа.

Самовывоз осуществляется по адресу:

г. Москва, ул. Большая Новодмитровская, дом 36, строение 26.

Посмотреть на карте

Курьерская доставка по Москве

Мы доставляем заказы из магазина в Москве и со склада в подмосковье ежедневно с 11:00 до 20:00. Стоимость курьерской доставки варьируется, в зависимости от вашего местоположения: доставка в пределах МКАД 350р; доставка за пределами МКАД 500р.

Доставка заказов от 10000р – бесплатно, за исключением велосипедов. Заказы, доставляемые со склада отправляются транспортными компаниями по тем же условиями, что и заказы по РФ.

Россия

Сроки доставки: до 1 недели

Почта России

Доставляет заказы по всей стране и миру. Самый дешевый и популярный вид доставки заказов. После отправки заказа, на ваш электронный адрес (Вконтакте, WhatsApp) высылается трек-номер для отслеживания посылки. Сроки доставки: около полутора недель, в зависимости от региона получателя. В ближайшие от Москвы регионы посылка доставляется до 1 недели. По прибытию посылки в местное почтовое отделение вы должны получить бумажное извещение. Учтите, посылка хранится в отделении две недели, после этого она возвращается отправителю (в магазин).

Сроки доставки: 1 - 3 дня

EMS

Экспресс-доставка ЕМS, является филиалом Почты России и осуществляет самый быстрый и удобный способ доставить посылку по России и за границу. После оплаты, мы отправляем заказ и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Экспресс-отправление, является регистрируемым, его доставку и вручение можно отследить с помощью трек-номера. Заказ будет доставлен либо до дверей, либо на ближайшее почтовое отделение всего за 1-3 дня.

Сроки доставки: от 2-ух до 5-ти дней

СДЭК

Очень удобный и популярный вид доставки, с хорошими расценками и отделениями по всей России и СНГ. После обработки заказа мы осуществляем отправку товара и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Когда заказ будет доставлен в ваш город, с вами свяжется курьерская служба, которая оповестит вас о возможности получения заказа в пункте выдачи или согласует время доставки по вашему адресу. Сроки доставки: от 2-ух до 5-ти дней.

PickPoint

Доставляющий онлайн-заказы через постаматы и пункты выдачи. Постамат – это автоматизированный оранжевый терминал, который установлен рядом с вашим домом, работой или учебой, в магазине, супермаркете, торговом центре. После обработки заказа мы осуществляем отправку товара и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Заказ в постамате вы получаете самостоятельно в удобное для вас время. Для этого в интерфейсе постамата нужно указать код получения заказа, который поступит к вам на мобильный телефон или e-mail.

Сроки доставки: 2-4 дня

Деловые Линии

Доставляющий онлайн-заказы через постаматы и пункты выдачи. Постамат – это автоматизированный оранжевый терминал, который установлен рядом с вашим домом, работой или учебой, в магазине, супермаркете, торговом центре. После обработки заказа мы осуществляем отправку товара и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Заказ в постамате вы получаете самостоятельно в удобное для вас время. Для этого в интерфейсе постамата нужно указать код получения заказа, который поступит к вам на мобильный телефон или e-mail.

Сроки доставки: около 7-14 рабочих дней

ТК Энергия

Доставляющий онлайн-заказы через постаматы и пункты выдачи. Постамат – это автоматизированный оранжевый терминал, который установлен рядом с вашим домом, работой или учебой, в магазине, супермаркете, торговом центре. После обработки заказа мы осуществляем отправку товара и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Заказ в постамате вы получаете самостоятельно в удобное для вас время. Для этого в интерфейсе постамата нужно указать код получения заказа, который поступит к вам на мобильный телефон или e-mail.

СНГ (Казахстан, Беларусь и др)

Сроки доставки: до 1 недели

Почта России

Доставляет заказы по всей стране и миру. Самый дешевый и популярный вид доставки заказов. После отправки заказа, на ваш электронный адрес (Вконтакте, WhatsApp) высылается трек-номер для отслеживания посылки. Сроки доставки: около полутора недель, в зависимости от региона получателя. В ближайшие от Москвы регионы посылка доставляется до 1 недели. По прибытию посылки в местное почтовое отделение вы должны получить бумажное извещение. Учтите, посылка хранится в отделении две недели, после этого она возвращается отправителю (в магазин).

Сроки доставки: от 2-ух до 5-ти дней

СДЭК

Очень удобный и популярный вид доставки, с хорошими расценками и отделениями по всей России и СНГ. После обработки заказа мы осуществляем отправку товара и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Когда заказ будет доставлен в ваш город, с вами свяжется курьерская служба, которая оповестит вас о возможности получения заказа в пункте выдачи или согласует время доставки по вашему адресу. Сроки доставки: от 2-ух до 5-ти дней.

Сроки доставки: около 7-14 рабочих дней

ТК Энергия

Доставляющий онлайн-заказы через постаматы и пункты выдачи. Постамат – это автоматизированный оранжевый терминал, который установлен рядом с вашим домом, работой или учебой, в магазине, супермаркете, торговом центре. После обработки заказа мы осуществляем отправку товара и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Заказ в постамате вы получаете самостоятельно в удобное для вас время. Для этого в интерфейсе постамата нужно указать код получения заказа, который поступит к вам на мобильный телефон или e-mail.

Международные отправления

Сроки доставки: до 1 недели

Почта России

Доставляет заказы по всей стране и миру. Самый дешевый и популярный вид доставки заказов. После отправки заказа, на ваш электронный адрес (Вконтакте, WhatsApp) высылается трек-номер для отслеживания посылки. Сроки доставки: около полутора недель, в зависимости от региона получателя. В ближайшие от Москвы регионы посылка доставляется до 1 недели. По прибытию посылки в местное почтовое отделение вы должны получить бумажное извещение. Учтите, посылка хранится в отделении две недели, после этого она возвращается отправителю (в магазин).

Сроки доставки: 1 - 3 дня

EMS

Экспресс-доставка ЕМS, является филиалом Почты России и осуществляет самый быстрый и удобный способ доставить посылку по России и за границу. После оплаты, мы отправляем заказ и предоставляем вам трек-номер отправления посылки. Экспресс-отправление, является регистрируемым, его доставку и вручение можно отследить с помощью трек-номера. Заказ будет доставлен либо до дверей, либо на ближайшее почтовое отделение всего за 1-3 дня.

Оплата

Оплата товара в магазине STRESSBIKESHOP, возможна следующими способами:

Оплата в магазине

Наличные

Банковская
карта

Банковская
перевод

Подарочный
сертификат

Сертификатом можно оплатить товар полностью или частично. Если номинал сертификата не покрывает стоимость товара, оставшуюся сумму вы сможете оплатить наличными или картой.

Оплата в интернет-магазине

Наличные

При оформлении заказа выберите форму оплаты «наличные». Оплата производится курьеру после проверки и приёмки товара. Действует только для Москвы.

Банковский перевод

После оформления заказа с вами свяжется менеджер магазина и предоставит реквизиты для оплаты заказа. Обращаем внимание, банк может брать комиссию за перевод денег. Размер комиссии устанавливается каждым банком индивидуально.

Оплата пластиковой (банковской) карточкой

При покупке в нашем интернет магазине в Москве - с помощью карт VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, МИР. Мы работаем со всеми банковскими картами, выпущенными на территории РФ.

PayPal

PayPal обеспечивает безопасные интернет-платежи с помощью кредитной карты или банковского счета. При отправке платежа через систему PayPal получатель не узнает данные кредитной карты или банковского счета отправителя.

Внимание!

Мы НЕ устанавливаем дополнительных комиссий для наших покупателей, однако банки и платежные системы могут. Пожалуйста, уточняйте наличие и размер комиссии в процессе оплаты.
О действиях Покупателя при возникновении проблем с оплатой. Оплата проходит в течение нескольких минут.
Оплата может не пройти, потому что:

Вы ввели неверные данные карты.

У карты закончился срок действия.

На карте недостаточно денег.

Нельзя подтвердить операцию по карте одноразовым паролем из СМС.

Банк установил запрет на оплату в интернете.

Если оплата не прошла:

Повторите попытку через 20 минут.

Обратитесь в банк, выпустивший карту.

Попробуйте оплатить другой картой.

Для юридических лиц

Реквизиты:
ИП:
Александров Олег Александрович (ИНН 771365139776)
Реквизиты банка:
Московский филиал АО КБ "Модульбанк"
БИК:
044525092
КПП:
771543001
к/с
№30101810645250000092
р/с
40802810570010037865
Заказ в один клик